Lake Houston Musical Arts Society
Board of Directors


  • Chairman: David Livingston
  • Vice-Chairman: Dale Andrew Brown
  • Treasurer: Ed Rush


  • Dale Andrew Brown
  • Ed Rush
  • Bill Chenault
  • David Daleiden
  • Steve Johnson
  • David Krenek
  • Claire Logue
  • Stacy Mouton
  • Rosendo Reyna
  • Margaret Rose Roberto
  • Bill Williams
  • Lisa Worthen

Ex-Officio Members

  • Todd Miller - Artistic Director & Conductor Kingwood Chorale & Chamber Orchestra; Professor of Music & Vocal Area Coordinator, Lone Star College-Kingwood
  • Jim Stubbs - Dean of Arts & Humanities Lone Star College-Kingwood
  • Alfredo VĂ©lez - Director, Kingwood Big Band, Director of Bands, LSC-Kingwood

Executive Assistant

  • Angie Spargur
Greater East Montgomery Chamber
Lone Star College Kingwood
The Lake Houston Area Chamber of Commerce